This is the "Find Articles / Databases" page of the "Public Policy & Adminstration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Public Policy & Adminstration   Tags: public_administration  

Guide to resources for researching Public Policy or Public Administration topics.
Last update: Feb 4, 2012 URL: http://csulb.libguides.com/public_administration  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Find Articles / DatabasesPrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Getting the Full Text of an Article

Looking for Full-Text?

One of the following buttons appears in almost all of the Library's research databases (e.g. Academic Search Complete or PsychInfo):

Click the button to search all of CSULB's subscriptions for full text of your article.

For more information, click here.

 

Not available at CSULB?

Put in a request through ArticleReach (AR) to get full-text of any article. 

You can get to AR from the Get it @CSULB box when you are searching in the databases!

Need more information on AR?  Visit our Interlibrary Services page.

Additional Resources

Another source is under Current Issues in Public Administration.

  • Web of Science  
      
      Icon  Icon
    Other options to find articles is by tracking the author of an article you have found helpful.
  • Literature of the Nonprofit Literature  
    Rating
    Search for literature on philanthropy, charitable giving, the foundation world, and the nonprofit sector. Included are publications that discuss the impact of government policies and funding upon the sector and the legal and tax implications of local, state, and federal regulation and legislation. Voluntarism and revenue generating activities of nonprofits are also covered.
  • HUD (Housing and Urban Development) Database  
    Rating
    Search for literature dealing with housing policy, building technology, economic development, urban planning, etc.
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait