Online News & Political Blogs
Getting the Full Text of an Article
Looking for Full-Text?
One of the following buttons appears in almost all of the Library's research databases (e.g. Academic Search Complete or PsychInfo):


Click the button to search all of CSULB's subscriptions for full text of your article.
For more information, click here.
Not available at CSULB?

Put in a request through ArticleReach (AR) to get full-text of any article.
You can get to AR from the Get it @CSULB box when you are searching in the databases!
Need more information on AR? Visit our Interlibrary Services page.
Start with These
- Academic Search Complete
General political science, elections, political parties, and voting. - International Political Science Abstracts
International politics, governments, political history, international relations and comparative politics. - SocINDEX
General politics, some international - Military & Government Collection
U.S. government and military - Public Affairs Index
Policy issues - International Political Science Association AbstractsAbstracts of articles on international studies and international politics.
- Westlaw Campus Research
Articles on political topics and law.
Also Useful
- CQ Weekly
Weekly information on congress and legislation - Public Administration Abstracts
Covers subset of political science the bureaucracy and administration federal down to local towns. - EconLit
political economy - PsycINFO
voting hehavior - Project MUSE
Full-text historical political science journals - JSTOR
Full-text historical political science journals - CQ Researcher
Full-text current political issues - MAS Ultra
Covers the United States Congress - CQ Global Researcher
Full-text current international issues - Reader's Guide Retrospective
Historical political science - Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Historical political science - ATLA Religion Database
Politics and religion - Communication & Mass Media Complete
Covers political communications - Sociological Abstracts
Political theories, governments, elections, voting and political parties. - Clase/Periódica
Politics of Latin America and Caribbean, many journals in Spanish.
Additional Resources
- CQ Public Affairs Collection
United States political issues and history - LexisNexis Academic
Full-text political news - America: History and Life
Historical American politics, government and historical political history. - Historical Abstracts
Historical international politics - Annual Reviews
Review of political science - CountryWatch
Various country data and reports. - CountryWatch Macroeconomic Forecast
Country Economic Data - Combined Retrospective Index to Journals in Political Science from 1886 to 1974Paper index to historical political science, American government, political history and theories, etc.


Loading...
