Associations/OrganizationsGov't. AgenciesStatistical SourcesWebsites
This is the "Find Articles/Databases" page of the "Recreation & Leisure Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Recreation & Leisure Studies   Tags: hospitality, leisure, recreation  

This information in this guide was originally written by Tracey Mayfield and has been updated and adapted by Karin Griffin.
Last Updated: Oct 21, 2011 URL: http://csulb.libguides.com/recreation Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Find Articles/Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Getting the Full Text of an Article

Looking for Full-Text?

One of the following buttons appears in almost all of the Library's research databases (e.g. Academic Search Complete or PsychInfo):

Click the button to search all of CSULB's subscriptions for full text of your article.

For more information, click here.

 

Not available at CSULB?

Put in a request through ArticleReach (AR) to get full-text of any article. 

You can get to AR from the Get it @CSULB box when you are searching in the databases!

Need more information on AR?  Visit our Interlibrary Services page.

Start with These

Unrestricted Databases

Here's a list of online databases not requiring any CSULB institutional subscription:

http://www.csulb.edu/library/eref/alumni_databases.html

 

Need to find a specific journal?

To find a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper enter the name of the journal (NOT the title of the article) in the COAST "Journal Title Search"  link provided below.  It will link you to print holdings and/or full-text online subscriptions.

Works Cited List & Bibliography

RefWorks and Zotero are citation managment tools.  They help you collect, manage, cite, and share your research sources.  They can create  bibliographies in many citation forms.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip