Research Guides: International Law: Articles

Find Articles via these Databases

International Law
Law Documents

Westlaw This link opens in a new window Full-text to federal and state cases, statutes, regulations and administrative codes, as well as international law, law encyclopedias, and law reviews. Business news and company legal tax filing information.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX Full Text This link opens in a new window Abstracts and links to articles in anthropology, criminal justice, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, politics, psychology, religion, sociology, social work & many others. Articles back to 1940.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Military & Government Collection This link opens in a new window A collection of articles, government documents and images on international affairs, military and security issues, political science, law enforcement and technology of weapons from 1960 to present.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database with more than 5,300 full text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

International Legal Materials
Call Number: Online & ORCA Paper KX 68 I5

Get It @ CSULB

This button appears in almost all of the Library's research databases (e.g. Academic Search Complete or PsycInfo).

Click the button to search CSULB's subscriptions for the full text of your article.

If you have any problems, please report them using the form linked below. Details about Get It @ CSULB, including on how to integrate it with other systems like citation managers, are available below.