Academic DepartmentsChemical Data SourcesChemical SuppliersJobs and CareersOther Collections of Web SitesProfessional SocietiesSoftware Suppliers
Analytical ChemistryBiochemistryGeneral ChemistryInorganic ChemistryOrganic ChemistryPhysical Chemistry
Scholarly Communication WindowGray Literature WindowPatents Window
Workshop EvaluationNSCI 190Microbio 300i
This is the "Find Articles / Databases" page of the "Chemistry & Biochemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Chemistry & Biochemistry   Tags: biochemistry, chemistry, science  

Last update: Feb 7, 2012 URL: http://csulb.libguides.com/chemistry  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Find Articles / DatabasesPrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Getting the Full Text of an Article

Looking for Full-Text?

One of the following buttons appears in almost all of the Library's research databases (e.g. Academic Search Complete or PsychInfo):

Click the button to search all of CSULB's subscriptions for full text of your article.

For more information, click here.

 

Not available at CSULB?

Put in a request through ArticleReach (AR) to get full-text of any article. 

You can get to AR from the Get it @CSULB box when you are searching in the databases!

Need more information on AR?  Visit our Interlibrary Services page.

Start with These

If you are not sure about the coverage or scope of the following databases, click on the icon 

Links to the journal Nature and Science

Search Google Scholar

Google Scholar is a Google search engine for articles.



Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait