Locate dissertations or theses from CSULB and other institutions
- Dissertations and Theses This link opens in a new window Indexes and abstracts doctoral dissertations and masters theses from over 1,000 North American and European universities in a variety of subject areas: History ,The Arts , Social Sciences , Literature & Language. Many are full-text, others can be requested through BeachReach. CSULB theses published since 1997 are available full text, though recent CSULB theses (those produced within the last six months) may not be available online. Coverage: 1637 to date.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Provides free access to thousands of dissertation and thesis abstracts from universities around the world, and links to full text when freely available.
- EBSCO Open DissertationsSearch thousands of open access dissertations
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). We support electronic publishing and open access to scholarship in order to enhance the sharing of knowledge worldwide. Our website includes resources for university administrators, librarians, faculty, students, and the general public. Topics include how to find, create, and preserve ETDs; how to set up an ETD program; legal and technical questions; and the latest news and research in the ETD community.