A-Z Databases

Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database with more than 5,300 full text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.

Education Resource Information Center, Find information about education, including journal articles, teaching guides, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.

U.S. and international news sources. More than 2,500 news sources including newspapers, newswires, news journals, television and radio transcripts, blogs, podcasts, and digital-only websites in full-text format from the U.S., Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia. Updated daily.

Contains abstracts and bibliographic citations for the contents of thousands of journals. Also includes references to dissertations, media, and books. Coverage: 1887 to present. Updated quarterly.

Provides access to high-quality research from the world's leading arts, humanities, science and social science journals. Includes a Cited Reference search. Online coverage is 1993-present. Earlier print versions are in the library.

Since 2017,  EarthArXiv publishes preprint articles (not yet peer reviewed/published) from all subdomains of Earth Science and related domains of planetary science. The EarthArXiv platform assigns each submission a Digital Object Identifier (DOI), making it citable in other scholarly works.

This unique manuscript collection offers digital access to the papers of the Southern Regional Office of the American Civil Liberties Union, primarily in the period 1945 to 1990. The collection has never been scanned or filmed before, and covers topics including school segregation; local challenges to busing; the suppression of voting rights; student anti-war protest; and legal cases relating to women, sexism, and overtime pay. The archive consists of memos, court documents, amicus briefs, publications, testimony, administrative files, personnel records, meeting minutes, and files related to the history of the Southern Regional Office.

Trial as potential for replacement of Mergent Online, which will sunset in Summer 2025.

Instant streaming access to more than 850 full-length Met performances

Religions of America traces the history and unique character of religious movements that originated in or were re-shaped by the United States during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries. The collection pays especially close attention to America's unique role as a birthplace for new religious movements, especially after World War II. This collection includes materials from a variety of sources in an effort to capture the varieties of the American religious experience.