Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database with more than 5,300 full text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Art Index
Art Index includes more than 600 English-language journals worldwide on all aspects of art and artists including advertising, photography, museum studies, archaeology, fashion, and design. Also indexes reproductions of art works and art dissertations. (Funded in part by a grant from the CSULB Alumni Association) Coverage: 1929 to date.
Business Source Premier
Contains coverage for more than 2,300 journals covering a wide range of business topics. In addition, the databases includes access to company profiles, country reports, industry reports, market research reports and SWOT analyses.
Communication Source
Provides articles in areas related to communication and mass media. Originated with the acquisition and subsequent merging of two popular databases in the fields of communication and mass media studies -- Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts.
GreenFILE
Provides articles on the of human impact to the environment, including global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, etc.
Oxford Art Online (incorporating Grove Art Online)
Includes Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms. Sources can be searched separately or simultaneously. Grove Art Online is the most comprehensive online reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide from prehistory to the present. Timelines of World Art and over 5000 images are also included.Ongoing updates.
No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.
No courses have been assigned to this subject.
Search
Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.
