Skip to Main Content
Library Home
Research Guides
Philosophy
References and Encyclopedia
Search this Guide
Search
Philosophy
Research strategies and databases for Philosophy
Find Books / Ebooks
Find Articles / Databases
Find Philosophy Journals
Find Films / Media
References and Encyclopedia
Citation Resources and Managers
Library Program Assessment
This link opens in a new window
Librarian
Important Reference Books in Philosophy
Companion encyclopedia of Asian philosophy
by
Brian Carr, editor
ISBN: 041503535X
Dictionary of philosophy and religion : eastern and Western thought
by
William L. Reese.
ISBN: 1573926213
Encyclopedia of environmental ethics and philosophy
by
J. Baird Callicott, editor
ISBN: 9780028661377
Encyclopedia of Identity
by
Ronald L. Jackson (Editor)
Call Number: Electronic Book
ISBN: 9781412951531
Publication Date: 2010-06-29
Encyclopedia of Phenomenology
by
L. Embree (Other Adaptation by); Thomas Nenon (Editorial Board Member)
ISBN: 0792329562
Publication Date: 1996-12-31
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
by
Alan Charles Kors, editor
ISBN: 0195104307
Oxford companion to philosophy
by
Ted Honderich, editor
ISBN: 0199264791
Routledge encyclopedia of philosophy
by
Edward Craig, editor
ISBN: 0415073103
Political Philosophy A-Z
by
Jon Pike
ISBN: 9780748622696
Publication Date: 2007-07-03
Monty Python's "International Philosophy: Germany vs. Greece"
<<
Previous:
Find Films / Media
Next:
Citation Resources and Managers >>
Companion encyclopedia of Asian philosophy by 
Encyclopedia of environmental ethics and philosophy by 
Encyclopedia of Identity by 
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment by 
Oxford companion to philosophy by 
Routledge encyclopedia of philosophy by 
