Skip to Main Content

Young Adult Literature

Information about the YA genre and CSULB's collection.

The Collectors: Stories

Printz Winner 2024 

All My Rage

Printz Winner 2023

Firekeeper's Daughter

Printz Winner 2022

Everything Sad Is Untrue

Printz Winner 2021


Printz Winner 2020

The Poet X

Winner 2019

We Are Okay

Winner 2018

March Book 3

Printz Winner 2017

Bone Gap

Winner 2016

I'll Give You the Sun

Winner 2015


Winner 2014

In Darkness

Winner 2013

Where Things Come Back

Winner 2012

Ship Breaker

Winner 2011

Going Bovine

Winner 2010

Jellicoe Road

Winner 2009

The White Darkness

Winner 2008

American Born Chinese

Winner 2007

Looking for Alaska

Winner 2006