Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Contains coverage for more than 2,300 journals covering a wide range of business topics. In addition, the databases includes access to company profiles, country reports, industry reports, market research reports and SWOT analyses.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Provides the following industry analysis reports:
- MarkeLine Industry Reports with Five Forces Analysis
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
Limited to 30 downloads per session. Covers about 680 U.S. industries written at the 5-digit level of NAICS. Each report contains key statistics, market characteristics, segmentation, industry conditions, performance and outlook. These reports are written by industry specialists. Each report is updated every 4 months.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides the following industry analysis reports:
- Industry Report with SWOT Analysis and Forecasts
- Industry Risk Rating Reports
Fitch Connect This link opens in a new window
Covers up to 175 markets worldwide. It provides daily alerts and news stories, country risk ratings, economic analyses and forecasts. It also contains market research and forecast reports covering about 14 industries in 55 countries and a database of thousands of multinational companies.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides the following industry analysis reports:
- Industry Trend Analysis updated daily
- Political Risk Analysis updated daily
- Economic Analysis updated daily
- Industry Risk/Reward Index
- Industry Forecasts Reports with SWOT analysis, industry forecasts, and risk/rewards index
- Industry Insights Reports updated montlhy
- Special Reports updated daily
- SWOT Analysis
Statista This link opens in a new window
Reports that provide an aggregate of a variety of data, mainly statistics. Search for data by industry, political issue, consumerism, companies or countries. The data reports provide sourcing information.
- This link opens in a new window
Provides the following industry analysis reports:
- Industry Reports with insights, forecasts, and trends
- Digital & Trend Reports
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
