Skip to Main Content
Library Home
Research Guides
Master of Science in Applied Nutrition and Dietetics
Mendeley
Search this Guide
Search
Master of Science in Applied Nutrition and Dietetics
This guide guide presents a collection of informational resources to support the graduate level research process for NUTR & Dietetics graduate students.
Welcome!
Research Process
Toggle Dropdown
Topic
Search Strategy
Literature Review More Help
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Database Tutorials
Databases for Evidence-Based Research
Databases for Literature Review
More Subject Databases
Cited Reference Searching
Clinical Queries Search
Filter by Methodology
PubMed's MeSH Database
Google Scholar
Find Books
Find Journals
About Alerts
Search Alerts
Toggle Dropdown
ScienceDirect Alerts
Web of Science Alerts
PubMed Alerts
Citation Alerts
Toggle Dropdown
Web of Science
Google Scholar
New Book & Journal Issue Alerts
Toggle Dropdown
ScienceDirect
ProQuest Ebook Central
RSS Feeds
Toggle Dropdown
Annual Reviews RSS Feed
PubMed RSS feeds
Table of Contents Alerts
Toggle Dropdown
Ulrich's
Cite Your Sources
Mendeley
Upload documents from other reference managers
Mendeley Desktop
Mendeley Folders and Sub-folders
Mendeley Web Importer
Mendeley Cite Add-On
Mendeley Resource Center
Help with Research
Library Lecture Assessment
This link opens in a new window
Your Librarian
Norah DeBellis
Email Me
Make a Zoom appointment
Contact:
Website
Subjects:
Biology
,
Chemistry & Biochemistry
,
Consumer Affairs
,
Food Science
,
Natural Sciences
,
Nutrition & Dietetics
,
Ocean Studies Institute
,
Science Education
,
Speech-Language Pathology
Mendeley Reference Manager
Mendeley
is a free reference manager that can help you
Collect references
Cite your references
Create bibliographies
Go to
Mendeley
to create your account.
<<
Previous:
Cite Your Sources
Next:
Upload documents from other reference managers >>
