Academic Search CompleteComprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database with more than 5,300 full text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Criminal Justice AbstractsComprehensive international coverage of the major journals in criminology and related disciplines. Coverage: 1968 to present. Updated quarterly.
JSTORArchive of scholarly journals cover to cover. Interdisciplinary coverage of journals back to the first issue through to the last few years. Also includes over 2 million images originally from Artstor.
Public Administration AbstractsArticles in areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline, like urbanism, transportation, police administration, recreation, housing, etc.
Social Services AbstractsProvides abstracts from 1,300+ journals and dissertations in fields of social work, human services, social welfare, social policy and community development. Has automatic citation builder. 1979 to present. Abstracts available January 1994 - current.
SocINDEX Full TextAbstracts and links to articles in anthropology, criminal justice, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, politics, psychology, religion, sociology, social work & many others. Articles back to 1940.
Sociological AbstractsProvides access to international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social & behavioral sciences.Coverage: 1952 to date. Updated monthly.
Statistical Abstract of the United StatesA summary of statistics on the United States social, political, and economy. Majority of the data is over time. The data tables provide source information for further research.
